Construction Management Office Building LaVista, Düsseldorf

The new attraction in Oberkassel

The LaVista office and business building is impressive both as a harmonic extension of Belmundo and as a building with its own unmistakeable character in equal measures. With attractive shops, cafes and restaurants, the ground floor zones create a new hub of activity attractive for the whole quarter. The glass facade facing Belsenplatz greets tenants and visitors with space and transparency.

With windows extending to the floor and a tiered attic level with a surrounding roof terrace, the upper floors offer tenants high-quality office spaces and unique views. The flexible layout of the building allows for highly-efficient office configurations, from single offices to open plan offices.

An energy-saving, natural climate-control system using combined heating and cooling ceilings is one of the features contributing to the building’s sustainable overall concept and its certification as a green building. This ensures a highly comfortable climate throughout the whole building, which can be individually regulated in different areas. The high-quality furnishing of the building includes the networking of workstations via floor tanks and an innovative access control system.

Projectdata

Our performanceConstruction Management
ClientCA Immo Deutschland GmbH
LocationDüsseldorf, Oberkassel
Building typeOffice building
Gross floor areaapprox. 4.300 m²
Rental areaapprox. 4,100 m²
UseOffice, retail
Architectsop architekten
Parking spaces125 underground parking
Construction time2012 – 2015
CertificationDGNB Gold
DGNB 480x150px
Google Maps

Google Maps has been deactivated due to the cookie settings. To view the map, activate Google Maps in your cookie settings

Construction Management Bürogebäude LaVista, Düsseldorf

Der neue Anziehungspunkt in Oberkassel

Das Büro- und Geschäftsgebäude LaVista besticht gleichermaßen als harmonische Ergänzung zum Belmundo als auch mit einem ausgeprägten Solitärcharakter. Die Erdgeschosszonen werden mit attraktiven Geschäften, Cafés und Restaurants zum neuen Anziehungspunkt des gesamten Viertels. Die zum Belsenplatz ausgerichtete Glasfassade begrüßt Mieter und Besucher mit einer großzügigen, Transparenz ausstrahlenden Geste.

Die Obergeschosse mit bodentiefen Fenstern und einem gestaffeltem Dachgeschoss mit umlaufender Dachterrasse bieten den Mietern hochwertige Bürofläche und einzigartige Ausblicke. Der flexible Grundriss des Gebäudes ermöglicht hocheffiziente Bürokonfigurationen vom Einzelbüro bis zum “Open Space”.

Als Green Building zertifiziert, zählt zu dem nachhaltigen Gesamtkonzept unter anderem eine energiesparende, natürliche Klimatisierung über kombinierte Heiz- und Kühldecken. Somit ist in allen Bereichen für einen hohen, individuell regelbaren Klimakomfort gesorgt. Zu der hochwertigen Ausstattung zählt eine optimale Vernetzung der Arbeitsplätze über Bodentanks und eine innovatives Zugangskontrollsystem.

Projektdaten

Unsere Leistung Construction Management
Auftraggeber CA Immo Düsseldorf Belsenpark MK 3 Projekt GmbH & Co KG
Lage Düsseldorf, Oberkassel
Gebäudeart Bürogebäude
Fläche BGF ca. 4.300 m²
Nutzung Büro, Einzelhandel
Architekt sop architekten
Stellplätze 125 Tiefgaragenstellplätze
Realisierungszeitraum 2012 – 2015
Zertifizierung DGNB-Zertifizierung angestrebt
Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden